Our Agents – Tacoma Office

Agents at Caliber Real Estate understand that a house is not only a place to call home and create memories, it is also likely the single largest financial investment made in one’s lifetime. They are trained to look at real estate through an investment lens; able to provide access to more homes and spot potential opportunities that will help their clients reach their real estate goals.

Angela Wassmann : Real Estate Broker

Angela Wassmann

Real Estate Broker

253-495-7266
AngelaW@Caliberre.com
Elise Anderson : Real Estate Broker

Elise Anderson

Real Estate Broker

253-761-6849
EliseA@CalieberRE.com
Heather Rickman : Real Estate Broker

Heather Rickman

Real Estate Broker

253-221-8451
HeatherR@CaliberRE.com
Jeramy Poole : Real Estate Broker

Jeramy Poole

Real Estate Broker

253-761-6849
JeramyP@CaliberRE.com
Joel Cummings : Real Estate Broker

Joel Cummings

Real Estate Broker

Laurie Melhoff : Real Estate Broker

Laurie Melhoff

Real Estate Broker

253-948-8236
LaurieM@CaliberRE.com
Sherry Riesner : Real Estate Broker

Sherry Riesner

Real Estate Broker

253-303-3838
SherryR@Caliberre.com
Teresa Kirkland : Real Estate Broker

Teresa Kirkland

Real Estate Broker

Aleksey Mitin : Real Estate Broker

Aleksey Mitin

Real Estate Broker

253-219-1130
AlekseyM@Caliberre.com
Alena Mitin : Real Estate Broker

Alena Mitin

Real Estate Broker

Anna Rogov : Real Estate Broker

Anna Rogov

Real Estate Broker

253-830-4982
AnnaR@Caliberre.com
Cindy Hornbuckle : Real Estate Broker

Cindy Hornbuckle

Real Estate Broker

253-677-8028
CindyH@CaliberRE.com
Colby Hunt : Real Estate Broker

Colby Hunt

Real Estate Broker

360-303-1897
ColbyH@Caliberre.com
Drew Hornbuckle : Real Estate Broker

Drew Hornbuckle

Real Estate Broker

910-580-3028
DrewH@CaliberRE.com
Leah Trissel : Real Estate Broker

Leah Trissel

Real Estate Broker

Ryan Garrison : Real Estate Broker

Ryan Garrison

Real Estate Broker

Connect 425.320.3204

Get Notifications of CaliberDeals

Join our mailing list to get notification of investor deals and updates from our team.

Awesome! Watch for a confirmation email from us.

 

Once we confirm your email address, we will send you a link to provide your criteria for the types of properties you are looking for (geography, scope of work, price point, etc.).

Connect with a Caliber Rep

Connect with a Caliber Rep

Coordinate at time to sit down with a member of our team and discuss how we can help you achieve your Real Estate goals.

Excellent! Watch you inbox for a confirmation email, and also an email from a Caliber Rep to schedule a time to connect.