Our Agents – Bellevue Office

Agents at Caliber Real Estate understand that a house is not only a place to call home and create memories, it is also likely the single largest financial investment made in one’s lifetime. They are trained to look at real estate through an investment lens; able to provide access to more homes and spot potential opportunities that will help their clients reach their real estate goals.

Zack Lazo : Designated Broker

Zack Lazo

Designated Broker

206-250-8017
ZackL@CaliberRE.com
Alan Vu : Real Estate Broker

Alan Vu

Real Estate Broker

206-334-6619
AlanV@CaliberRE.com
Becco Zou : Real Estate Broker

Becco Zou

Real Estate Broker

206-876-0088
BeccoZ@Caliberre.com
Bethany Clement : Real Estate Broker

Bethany Clement

Real Estate Broker

206-409-8831
BethanyC@CaliberRE.com
Brian Richmon : Real Estate Broker

Brian Richmon

Real Estate Broker

360-485-3051
BrianR@CaliberRE.com
Boyang Hou : Real Estate Broker

Boyang Hou

Real Estate Broker

206-717-4322
Boyang@caliberRE.com
Chandra Lacy : Real Estate Broker

Chandra Lacy

Real Estate Broker

425-971-3619
ChandraL@CaliberRE.com
Chris Seubert : Real Estate Broker

Chris Seubert

Real Estate Broker

David Mulcahy : Real Estate Broker

David Mulcahy

Real Estate Broker

310-961-7907
DavidM@CaliberRE.com
Deniel Yi : Real Estate Broker

Deniel Yi

Real Estate Broker

206-446-7814
Deniel@CaliberRE.com
Dru Hill : Real Estate Broker

Dru Hill

Real Estate Broker

206-771-9373
DruH@caliberre.com
Elizabeth Nguyen : Real Estate Broker

Elizabeth Nguyen

Real Estate Broker

Greg Lynch : Real Estate Broker

Greg Lynch

Real Estate Broker

425-879-4417
GregL@CaliberRE.com
Hussein Madkour : Real Estate Broker

Hussein Madkour

Real Estate Broker

425-499-2757
Hmadkour@caliberre.com
Jason Erwin : Real Estate Broker

Jason Erwin

Real Estate Broker

425-418-0320
JasonE@Caliberre.com
Joe Leslie : Real Estate Broker

Joe Leslie

Real Estate Broker

425-750-1731
JoeL@CaliberRE.com
Jozette Anderson : Real Estate Broker

Jozette Anderson

Real Estate Broker

206-432-2849
JozetteA@CaliberRE.com
Josiah Willis : Real Estate Broker

Josiah Willis

Real Estate Broker

360-560-8073
JosiahW@CaliberRE.com
Karoline Haffner : Real Estate Broker

Karoline Haffner

Real Estate Broker

Kat Walsh : Real Estate Broker

Kat Walsh

Real Estate Broker

425-922-1831
KatW@CaliberRE.com
Kate Johansen : Real Estate Broker

Kate Johansen

Real Estate Broker

425-359-1244
KateJ@caliberRE.com
Kateryna Shirolkar : Real Estate Broker

Kateryna Shirolkar

Real Estate Broker

425-274-5449
Kateryna@CaliberRE.com
Kenny Patton : Real Estate Managing Broker

Kenny Patton

Real Estate Managing Broker

425-894-8974
KennyP@CaliberRE.com
Liyah Drenguis : Real Estate Broker

Liyah Drenguis

Real Estate Broker

206-355-5323
Liyah@CaliberRE.com
Mark Prescott : Real Estate Broker

Mark Prescott

Real Estate Broker

206-304-0940
MarkP@CaliberRE.com
Michael Piccolo : Real Estate Broker

Michael Piccolo

Real Estate Broker

Michelle Thomas : Real Estate Managing Broker

Michelle Thomas

Real Estate Managing Broker

Patrice Lewis : Real Estate Broker

Patrice Lewis

Real Estate Broker

Robin Hartley : Real Estate Broker

Robin Hartley

Real Estate Broker

206-915-3885
RobinH@CaliberRE.com
Ron Cornwall : Real Estate Broker

Ron Cornwall

Real Estate Broker

206-701-4165
RonC@CaliberRE.com
Sandra Lane : Real Estate Broker

Sandra Lane

Real Estate Broker

206-412-9688
SandyL@caliberre.com
Sandra Schiebel : Real Estate Broker

Sandra Schiebel

Real Estate Broker

425-372-7268
SandraS@CaliberRE.com
Scott Horman : Real Estate Broker

Scott Horman

Real Estate Broker

Sok Cheng : Real Estate Broker

Sok Cheng

Real Estate Broker

Susan Shorett : Real Estate Broker

Susan Shorett

Real Estate Broker

206-478-2417
SusanS@caliberre.com
Ted Marshall : Real Estate Broker

Ted Marshall

Real Estate Broker

206-999-9307
TedM@CaliberRE.com
Tess Guerzon-Cabrera : Real Estate Broker

Tess Guerzon-Cabrera

Real Estate Broker

206-819-8377
TessG@caliberre.com
Viktoriya Polivoda : Real Estate Broker

Viktoriya Polivoda

Real Estate Broker

Brishana Hocog : Real Estate Broker

Brishana Hocog

Real Estate Broker

Chris Myers : Real Estate Broker

Chris Myers

Real Estate Broker

425-418-2217
ChrisM@CaliberRE.com
Floydd Floresca : Real Estate Broker

Floydd Floresca

Real Estate Broker

619-370-1501
FloyddF@CaliberRE.com
Fred Rea : Real Estate Broker

Fred Rea

Real Estate Broker

Helen Petrov : Real Estate Broker

Helen Petrov

Real Estate Broker

206-739-7309
HelenP@caliberRE.com
Hilda Gonzalez : Real Estate Broker

Hilda Gonzalez

Real Estate Broker

626-712-8158
HildaG@caliberre.com
Isaac Marat : Real Estate Broker

Isaac Marat

Real Estate Broker

425-633-9182
IsaacM@CaliberRE.com
John Le : Real Estate Broker

John Le

Real Estate Broker

206-653-5509
JohnL@CaliberRE.com
Jazz Alston : Real Estate Broker

Jazz Alston

Real Estate Broker

732-948-2140
JazzA@CaliberRE.com
Kristi Dodge : Real Estate Broker

Kristi Dodge

Real Estate Broker

Martee Anne Tucker : Real Estate Broker

Martee Anne Tucker

Real Estate Broker

425-951-0082
MarteeT@caliberre.com
Robin Hones : Real Estate Broker

Robin Hones

Real Estate Broker

425-444-3047
RobinH@CaliberRE.com
Rocky Oliphant : Real Estate Broker

Rocky Oliphant

Real Estate Broker

425-299-8860
RockyO@CaliberRE.com
Scott Tymczyszyn : Real Estate Broker

Scott Tymczyszyn

Real Estate Broker

425-591-8033
ScottT@Caliberre.com
Sunny Chow : Real Estate Broker

Sunny Chow

Real Estate Broker

206-271-6121
SunnyC@CaliberRE.com

Connect 425.320.3204

Get Notifications of CaliberDeals

Join our mailing list to get notification of investor deals and updates from our team.

Awesome! Watch for a confirmation email from us.

 

Once we confirm your email address, we will send you a link to provide your criteria for the types of properties you are looking for (geography, scope of work, price point, etc.).

Connect with a Caliber Rep

Connect with a Caliber Rep

Coordinate at time to sit down with a member of our team and discuss how we can help you achieve your Real Estate goals.

Excellent! Watch you inbox for a confirmation email, and also an email from a Caliber Rep to schedule a time to connect.